News Home

Wheel Blacks announce squad for BT WWRC15

The New Zealand Wheel Blacks have announced an 11 player squad for BT WWRC15:


Dan Buckingham (VC),
Cameron Leslie,
Hayden Barton-Cootes,
Mike Todd,
Maia Amai,
Nafi Lefono,
Rob Hewitt,
Sholto Taylor,
Cody Everson,
Adam Wakeford,
Gavin Rolton (captain).

Andrew Chittock (coach),
Greg Mitchell (assistant coach),
Cherie Porter (manager),
Paul Taylor (mechanic),
Cathy Tinker (support staff).

Their pool match schedule is:
Oct 13 - 1000 South Africa
Oct 13 - 1400 USA
Oct 14 - 1730 Canada

Session tickets are available here  and New Zealand fans will be able to see both the OCT 13 matches at the Copper Box Arena for just £13.20 inc booking fee, with tickets for their, live on ITV, Canada match starting at £17.60 - which will also buy access to Great Britain v Japan.